Sharing Is Caring

Eligibility Criteria:


•Beginner in the Digital Economy with NO prior IT skills


•Have an interest in IT skill development

•Available for training in your State of Residence.


•Ready to dedicate 2 hours daily for self-paced certification


Application opens 24th November, 2022; closes on 30th November, 2022.


Training begins on 5th December, 2022.


Register here: https://deep.nitda.gov.ng/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: